YPA Officers

YPA Officers 2018 - 2019

 

 

Position  Name  Email  Phone

President   

Troy Shaw

troy@liveforlifeutah.com

801-577-4142

Past President

Becky Otsuka becky@qyservices.com 801-920-0014

Treasurer

Charity Hotton chotton@youthvillage.org 801-557-4482

Legislative Chair

Christina Zidow czidow@odysseyhouse.org 801-884-7264

Membership Chair

Stephanie Grover    stephanieg@4theyouth.com   801-722-4640

Training and Best Practice  

Kim Kettle  kim.kettle@hsc.utah.edu 801-587-2370

NOJOS Representative

Brian Garlock 

Briangarlock@msn.com

801-641-4023

YPA Administrator 

Mariah Hurst mariah@youthproviders.org 801-623-3365