YPA Officers

YPA Officers 2020-2021

 

 

Position  Name  Email  Phone

President   

Troy Shaw

troy@liveforlifeutah.com

801-577-4142

Past President

Becky Otsuka becky@qyservices.com 801-920-0014

Treasurer

Kirsten Walker kirstenw@riseservicesinc.org 602-692-2932

Legislative Chair

Christina Zidow czidow@odysseyhouse.org 801-884-7264

Family Based Care Chair

Stephanie Grover    stephanieg@4theyouth.com   801-722-4640

Residential Chair  

Devin Jensen allianceyouthservices@gmail.com

YPA Administrator 

Mariah Hurst mariah@youthproviders.org 801-623-3365